top of page
This service is not available, please contact for more information.

Maryland Wear & Carry Permit

2 day course with classroom and live fire instruction; covers HQL

  • 285 US dollars
  • Wilmington

Service Description

This class will take place over the course of 2 days beginning at 8 am Saturday and Sunday. Day 1: Gun safety, Safe Storage, Anatomy of Pistols, Nomenclature, Shooting Fundamentals and Skill Development; Day 2: Maryland state gun laws, Review HQL and Wear and Carry application process, Shooting Requirements What to bring: Holster (optional) 100 rounds of ammunition Eye and Ear protection (will be available if needed) Lunch Water beach/lawn chair (day 2 optional)


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Deposits - Due at time of booking. Transferable within 90 days of the original class date. Cancellations - Clients can cancel appointments up to 24 hours before the start time of their registered class. Any cancellations within the 24 hour period will forfeit any deposits made. Rescheduling - Clients can request to reschedule appointments up to 24 hours before the start time of the requested class with no fee. Any additional requests to reschedule will call for a transfer of the deposit, making it non-refundable, to another class within 90 days of the original class date. Consultation Fee is Non-refundable


Contact Details

  • Wilmington, DE, USA

    3025080032

    fullermagdefense@gmail.com


bottom of page